Diving

DIVING MACEDONIA EMBASSIES





EMBASSIES AND CONSULATES OF MACEDONIA IN EUROPE



Albania

Embassy of Macedonia
Rr. Kavajes, nr. 116, Tirana
Tel.: +355 4230909
Fax: +355 4232514
E-mail: makambas@albnet.net


Austria

Embassy of Macedonia
Maderstrasse 1/10, 1040 Vienna
Tel.: +43 15248756
Fax: +43 15248753
E-mail: vienna@mfa.gov.mk


Belgium

Embassy of Macedonia
20 Rue Vilain XIV, 1050 Brussels
Tel.: +32 27345687
Fax: +32 27320717
E-mail: brussels@mfa.gov.mk


Bosnia and Herzegovina

Embassy of Macedonia
Splitska 57, Sarajevo
Tel./Fax: +387 33206004
E-mail: sarajevo@mfa.gov.mk


Bulgaria

Embassy of Macedonia
Frederic Joliot-Curie 17, block 2, floor 3, Suite 5, Sofia 1113
Tel.: +359 28701560
Fax: +359 29712832
E-mail: sofia@mfa.gov.mk


Croatia

Embassy of Macedonia
Kralja Zvonimira 6/1, 10 000 Zagreb
Tel.: +385 14572812
Fax: +385 14620369
E-mail: zagreb@mfa.gov.mk


Czech Republic

Embassy of Macedonia
Balbinova 4/392, 120 00 Prague 2
Tel.: +420 222521093
Fax: +420 222521108
E-mail: prague@mfa.gov.mk


Denmark

Embassy of Macedonia
Skindergade 28, A, 1.th., 1159 Copenhagen
Tel.: +45 39766920
Fax: +45 39766923
E-mail: copenhagen@mfa.gov.mk


France

Embassy of Macedonia
5, rue de la Faisanderie, 75116 Paris
Tel: +33 145771050
Fax: +33 145771484
E-mail: paris@mfa.gov.mk


Germany

Embassy of Macedonia
Koenigsallee 2, 14193 Berlin
Tel.: +49 3089069521
Fax: +49 3089069525
E-mail: berlin@mfa.gov.mk

Consulate of Macedonia
Straesschensweg 6, 53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228923690
Fax: +49 228231025
E-mail: bonn@mfa.gov.mk

Consulate General of Macedonia
Brienner Straße 56, 80333 München
Tel.: +49 8954244756
Fax: +49 8954244758
E-mail: munich@mfa.gov.mk


Greece

Embassy of Macedonia
Papadiamanti 4, P. Psychico, 154 52 Athens
Tel.: +30 2106749585
Fax: +30 2106749572
E-mail: athens@mfa.gov.mk

Consulate General of Macedonia
Tsimiski 43, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2310277347
Fax: +30 2310278598
E-mail: dkpsolun@mfa.com.mk


Hungary

Embassy of Macedonia
Balogvar u.9, 1022 Budapest
Tel.: +36 13360510
Fax: +36 13151921
E-mail: budapest@mfa.gov.mk


Italy

Embassy of Macedonia
Via Bruxelles 73/75, 00198 Rome
Tel.: +39 684241109
Fax: +39 684241131
E-mail: rome@mfa.gov.mk

Consulate General of Macedonia
Via Linghindal, 5, 30172 Maestre, Venezia
Tel.: +39 415320282
Fax: +39 415321279
E-mail: venice@mfa.gov.mk


Montenegro

Embassy of Macedonia
Hercegovacka 49/3, 81000 Podgorica
Tel.: +382 81667415
Fax: +382 81667205
E-mail: podgorica@mfa.gov.mk


Netherlands

Embassy of Macedonia
Laan van Meerdevoort 50 – C, 2517 AM Den Haag
Tel.: +31 704274464
Fax: +31 704274469
E-mail: hague@mfa.gov.mk


Poland

Embassy of Macedonia
Ul. Królowej Marysie˝ki 40, 02-954 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 226517291
Fax: +48 226517292
E-mail: ambrmwar@zigzag.pl


Romania

Embassy of Macedonia
144, Mihail Eminescu, Sektor 2, Bucharest
Tel.: +40 212100880
Fax: +40 212117295
E-mail: bucharest@mfa.gov.mk


Russia

Embassy of Macedonia
Dmitrija Uljanova 16, corpus 2, entrance 8, floor 1, Suite 509&510, 117292 Moscow
Tel.: +7 4991243357
Fax: +7 4959823634
E-mail: moscow@mfa.gov.mk


Serbia

Embassy of Macedonia
Gospodar Jevremova 34, 11 000 Belgrade
Tel.: +381 113284924
Fax: +381 113285076
E-mail: belgrade@mfa.gov.mk


Slovenia

Embassy of Macedonia
Presernova Cesta 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 14210021
Fax: +386 14210023
E-mail: makamb@siol.net


Spain

Embassy of Macedonia
Calle Don Ramon de la Cruz 107 2B, 28006 Madrid
Tel.: +34 915717298
Fax: +34 915713481
E-mail: emb.mkd.madrid@gmail.com


Sweden

Embassy of Macedonia
Riddargatan 35, P.O. Box 10128, 100 55 Stockholm
Tel.: +46 86611830
Fax: +46 86610325
E-mail: stockholm@mfa.gov.mk


Switzerland

Embassy of Macedonia
Kirchenfeldstrasse 30, 3005 Bern
Tel.: +41 313520002
Fax: +41 313520057
E-mail: makedamb@bluewin.ch


Turkey

Embassy of Macedonia
Karaca sokak 24/5-6, Gaziosmanpasha, Ankara
Tel.: +90 3124399204
Fax: +90 3124399206
E-mail: ankara@mfa.gov.mk

Consulate General of Macedonia
Inonu Cad. Ucler apt. 20/5, Gumussuyu/Taksim - Istanbul
Tel.: +90 2122512233
Fax: +90 2122937765
E-mail: makedonya@superonline.com


Ukraine

Embassy of Macedonia
Ivan Fedorov 12, Kiev 03150
Tel.: +390 442386616
Fax: +380 442386617
E-mail: kiev@mfa.gov.mk


United Kingdom

Embassy of Macedonia
Suite 2.1 & 2.2, Bucking Court, 75-83 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6PE
Tel.: +44 2079760535
Fax: +44 2079760539
E-mail: info@macedonianembassy.org.uk
www.macedonianembassy.org.uk