Diving

DIVING MOLDAVIA EMBASSIES





EMBASSIES AND CONSULATES OF MOLDOVA IN EUROPE



Austria

Embassy of Moldova
Löwengasse 47/10, 1030 Vienna
Tel.: +43 19611030
Fax: +43 19611034
E-mail: viena@mfa.md


Belarus

Embassy of Moldova
Str. Belorusskaia 2, Minsk
Tel.: +375 172891441
Fax: +375 172891147
E-mail: minsk@mfa.md


Belgium

Embassy of Moldova
Avenue Franklin Roosevelt 57, 1050 Bruxelles
Tel.: +32 27329300
Fax: +32 27329660
E-mail: bruxelles@mfa.md
www.ambasadamoldova.be


Bulgaria

Embassy of Moldova
Str. G.S. Rakovski 152, 1142 Sofia
Tel.: +359 29356011
Fax: +359 29806475
E-mail: sofia@mfa.md


Czech Republic

Embassy of Moldova
Na Zatorce str. 12, 160 00 Prague 6
Tel.: +420 233323762
Fax: +420 233323765
E-mail: praga@mfa.md
www.ambasadamoldova.cz


Estonia

Embassy of Moldova
Tatari str. 20, offices 9 - 10, Tallinn
Tel.: +372 6420203
Fax: +372 6420204
E-mail: tallinn@mfa.md


France

Embassy of Moldova
1 Rue de Sfax, 16 arrondissement, Paris
Tel.: +33 140671120
Fax: +33 140671123
E-mail: paris@mfa.md


Germany

Embassy of Moldova
Gotlandstrasse 16, 10439 Berlin
Tel.: +49 3044652970
Fax: +49 3044652972
E-mail: berlin@mfa.md
www.botschaft-moldau.de

General Consulate of Moldova
Adelheidstrasse 8, 60433 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69527808
Fax: +49 69531007
E-mail: frankfurt@mfa.md


Greece

Embassy of Moldova
Nea Filofei, str. G. Bacu 20, 11524 Athens
Tel.: +30 2106990372
Fax: +30 2106990371
E-mail: atena@mfa.md


Hungary

Embassy of Moldova
Ady Endre u. 16, 1024 Budapest
Tel.: +36 13363450
Fax: +36 12091195
E-mail: budapesta@mfa.md
www.moldovaembassy.hu


Italy

Embassy of Moldova
Via Montebello 8, 00185 Roma
Tel.: +39 64740210
Fax: +39 647881092
E-mail: roma@mfa.md
www.ambmoldova.it

General Consulate of Moldova
Antonio Canova str. 30/32, BO 40138 Bologna
Tel.: +39 51538166
Fax: +39 51538166
E-mail: bologna@mfa.md


Latvia

Embassy of Moldova
Zigfrīda Annas Meierovica bulvāris 14, 1050 Riga
Tel.: +371 67359160
Fax: +371 67359165
E-mail: riga@mfa.md
www.letonia.mfa.md


Lithuania

Embassy of Moldova
Miglos str. 61A, Vilnius 08102
Tel.: +370 52607914
Fax: +370 52607915
E-mail: vilnius@mfa.md
www.lituania.mfa.md


Poland

Embassy of Moldova
ul. Imieli˝ska 1, 02-710 Warszawa
Tel./Fax: +48 226462099
E-mail: embassy@moldova.pl
www.moldova.pl


Portugal

Embassy of Moldova
Str. Goncalo Velho Cabral, 30-31a, 1400-188 Lisbon
Tel.: +351 213009064
Fax: +351 213009067
E-mail: lisabona@mfa.md


Romania

Embassy of Moldova
Aleea Alexandru 40, Bucharest
Tel.: +40 212300474
Fax: +40 212307790
E-mail: bucuresti@mfa.md
www.romania.mfa.md


Russia

Embassy of Moldova
Str. Kuzne■kii Most 18, Moscow
Tel.: +7 4956245353
Fax: +7 4956249590
E-mail: moscova@mfa.md
www.moldembassy.ru


Sweden

Embassy of Moldova
Engelbrektsgatan str. 10, Stockholm
Tel.: +46 84114064
Fax: +46 84114074
E-mail: stockholm@mfa.md
www.moldovaembassy.se


Turkey

Embassy of Moldova
Kaptanpa║a soc. 49, Ankara
Tel.: +90 3124465527
Fax: +90 3124465816
E-mail: ankara@mfa.md

General Consulate of Moldova
Beyoglu, Gumu║sluyu, Inonu nr. 43, Ongan Apt. of. 6, Istanbul
Tel.: +90 2122517264
Fax: +90 2122517284
E-mail: istanbul@mfa.md


Ukraine

Embassy of Moldova
Yagotinska 2, 01901 Kyiv
Tel.: +380 445212280
Fax: +380 445212272
E-mail: kiev@mfa.md

Consulate of Moldova
Posmitnogo str. 2, Odessa
Tel.: +380 482333894
Fax: +380 482333896
E-mail: odessa@mfa.md


United Kingdom

Embassy of Moldova
5 Dolphin Square Edensor Road, Chiswick London W42ST
Tel.: +44 2089956818
Fax: +44 2089956927
E-mail: londra@mfa.md
www.moldovanembassy.org.uk